Home » Faculty


The Connection School Faculty

The faculty of The Connection School are distinguished by the following characteristics:

  • They are examples of integrity in their Christian walks
  • They are degreed in their areas of instruction and highly qualified
  • They are committed to mentorship instruction and to the implementation of the school’s mission

Current Faculty

Kathleen Wrobleske
Head of School







Chad Legare
Director of Business Operations







Cindy Barker
Director of Academics






Marilin Garcia-Mendez







Eryn Wrobleske

Secondary Bible, Yearbook






Sarah McLaughlin
School Support







Andrea Lamar







Annette Monroe
First Grade







Paula LeCompte
First Grade







Katherine Warrick
Second Grade







Gina Sanders
Second Grade







Catherine Post
Third Grade







Katie Tuley
Third Grade







Rachel Martinez
Fourth Grade







Vanessa Denton
Fourth Grade







Jessica McCarty
Fifth Grade







Reda Rice
Fifth Grade







Amy Kidd
Elementary Music







Carol Doty
Elementary Music and Choir







Donna Stumbaugh
Student Support







Dawn Shipley
Elementary Art

Allie Wiltshire
Secondary Bible, Humanities, Language Arts







Chantelle Grimm
Secondary Science







Cinde Atocha
Secondary Art







David Artieda
Physical Education, Coach
Secondary Bible






Lauren Dedear
Secondary Math







Lauren Rieke
Secondary Language Arts, History







Leonardo Garcia
Secondary Spanish, Guitar







Linus Nyguen
Chapel Coordinator
Secondary Bible, English, History







Melanie Kratky
Secondary Humanities
College & Career Counselor
4H Club Coordinator






Pharryn Bambico
Elementary & Secondary Spanish







Robert Morse
Secondary Math, Science







Rolanda Williams
Athletic Director, Coach
Secondary Bible







Sonya Atchison
Secondary Math, Science







Zach Sherman
Humanities Chair
College Essay Advisory
Secondary English, Geography, Government